Our Towns

Home > Our Towns

Caldwell County is served by a county-wide government, which operates from the county seat in Lenoir. It is administered by a county manager who reports to a five-member commission elected at large. The county is further governed by eight incorporated towns and cities, each of which has an elected mayor and council.

Caldwell, Chamber, NC

Events Calendar